2021 Tournament Schedule

PTW Energy

   Saturday June 26 - Noon Tee Times

TGC Senior Men's Open

   Monday July 5 - 9:00am Shotgun

TGC Senior 3-Man Scramble

   Monday July 12 - 9:00am Shotgun

Safe Haven

   Friday July 16 - 1:00pm Shotgun

Hall Memorial

   Saturday July 17 - 3:00pm Shotgun

Joel Bydevaate Memorial

   Friday July 23 - Noon Tee Times

Royal Hotel

   Saturday July 24 - 2:00pm Shotgun

TGC Club Championship

   Saturday August 7 - 10:00am Shotgun

   Sunday August 8 - 9:00am Cross-over

McLennan Ross Junior Open

   Thursday August 12 - 9:00am Tee Times

TGC Glow Golf 2-Person Scramble

   Friday August 13 - 10:30 pm Shotgun

TGC Ladies Scramble

   Saturday August 14 - 10:00am Shotgun

South Country Co-op (Cancelled)

   Wednesday August 18 - 10:00am Shotgun

Kiwanis

   Thursday August 19 - 1:00pm Shotgun

TGC Men's Open Scramble

   Saturday August 21 - 11:00am Shotgun

   Sunday August 22 - 11:00am Shotgun

TGC Senior 3-Lady Scramble

***CANCELLED DUE TO LACK OF REGISTRATIONS.***

Oilmen's

   Friday September 10 - 10:00am Shotgun

Taber Christian School

   Saturday September 11 - 2:00pm Shotgun

High School Zones

   Tuesday September 14 - 9:00am Shotgun

Town of Taber

   Friday September 17 - 5:00pm Shotgun

TGC Mixed Scramble

   Saturday September 18 - 10:00am Shotgun